Exclusive Amelia Coburn - 8 track Mini-album

from Amelia Coburn

This is a Bandcamp and gig only CD. Features 8 songs including 3 original works, "Song of The Sea Rover", In The Arms of Morpheus" and "Dream Another Day". Expect to hear a touch of progression from the bare bones arrangements of "nuke" but don't worry it's still all very much Amelia!


1. Complete Control (Strummer / Jones)
2. Song of The Sea Rover (Coburn)
3. Here, There and Everywhere (Lennon / McCartney)
4. Geno (Archer / Rowland)
5. In The Arms of Morpheus (Coburn)
6. Rhinestone Cowboy (Weiss)
7. Dream Another Day (Johnson)
8. Goodnight (Lennon / McCartney)

(c) + (p) Shoebox Records / Amelia Coburn 2017

ships out within 3 days

  £7 GBP or more 



Amelia Coburn Middlesbrough, UK

BBC Radio 2 Young Folk Award nominee 2017, Amelia Coburn has been captivating audiences over the past few years with her unique interpretations of classic pop, Indie and New Wave songs but has also begun to write mesmerising original material with imagery of The Sea, Pirates and feeling cast adrift in the modern world. ... more


contact / help

Contact Amelia Coburn

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns